I’ve thought about it since, and if they’d said to me during the show, ‘stand up and admit you’re a traitor and we’ll give you 10K to leave’, I would’ve in a heartbeat.” Hannah: “It was like we were in a board game and we found out the rules as the game unfolded! I think that was better in a way, because now there will be so many expectations if there is another season.” It’s not normally the case that “real” people can apply for these things, and I thought, I’m gonna show ‘em – 54, I can do it! In every stage of the process, I was surprised to get through. The final stage was during my daughter’s 30th birthday party – I was running back and forth between the call and doing a buffet!” I got rid her of knowing that she was one of Kieran’s numbers, whereas I had the numbers with Hannah, Meryl, and Aaron. I knew I could persuade them if I needed them to go for Kieran.” Hannah: “She was the mother of the group the whole time, even when we weren’t filming. She would listen to all of your woes and give you a hug, it was really strange to find out she was a traitor.” I know some people think I should’ve picked Hannah to join me as a traitor, but subconsciously I decided not to. I don’t know why. I knew she’d say yes, but something just told me not to. Also, Kieran was a man, so I knew I could throw him under the bus if need be!” Honestly, I didn’t sleep much. As a traitor I had to stay longer than everyone else to film the extra bits, and then I’d go back to my bed and just worry about pretending the next day! I had a few dreams about it too, it was hard to escape! Meryl: “She was doing her job, of course, but we also got to know her off camera too. She really did care about us all, and she was so immersed in the game! She’d cheer, and get angry with us, and all sorts!” Hannah: “I’m gonna be boring! I’m planning to buy a car and move back to Stoke-on-Trent. My money will probably go on PETROL getting to all the amazing destinations I have to travel to!” Aaron: “I’m gonna give my mum 30K and then keep the rest for myself. I’m planning to use that to go traveling in the new year, probably Asia!”

The Traitors Winner  We Spoke To The Series Finalists - 86The Traitors Winner  We Spoke To The Series Finalists - 71The Traitors Winner  We Spoke To The Series Finalists - 25The Traitors Winner  We Spoke To The Series Finalists - 81The Traitors Winner  We Spoke To The Series Finalists - 29The Traitors Winner  We Spoke To The Series Finalists - 29The Traitors Winner  We Spoke To The Series Finalists - 53The Traitors Winner  We Spoke To The Series Finalists - 29The Traitors Winner  We Spoke To The Series Finalists - 74The Traitors Winner  We Spoke To The Series Finalists - 1